Reviews for Parking Mode

at Auckland Airport -
7.7 Good, rated by 29 customers
Parking Mode image 1
Average review score 7.7 See all reviews

Score per category

Distance to airport 7.8
Value for money 7.8
7.5 Customer service
« Go back to Parking Mode

My parking place

- (Change dates)

Eve L en 7.5 Parked from 20/02/2024 to 24/02/2024

Had no instructions of where to wait on arrival or what to do when I get back. The customer service was not helpful at all. Very disappointing with her service. The driver that picked me up was so helpful and professional, after a long wait at the airport, she was lovely and so professional. She made my day .

Terry S en 10 Parked from 05/02/2024 to 20/02/2024

I arrived over 2 hours later than planned. Phoned and got Christchurch who contacted Auckland. A very helpful young man in a white Tesla picked me up and took me to my car. Excellent service from him, thanks. Overall a great service. Terry Spencer, T

Unknown U en 10 Parked from 24/12/2023 to 11/01/2024

My car is sqme as i left 2 weeks ago...really helping staff and picked my call on time when i arrived back in NZ to pick me from the airport.

John N en 7.5 Parked from 27/12/2023 to 05/01/2024

A really easy and reliable experience. Just book online , drop off car, take the shuttle to the airport and fly out. Then fly in walk to airport shuttle terminal, phone for a shuttle to car park and drive away. He good is that.

Helena K en 10 Parked from 30/11/2023 to 08/12/2023

This is an excellent, affordable service. The staff are friendly and very helpful! I will definitely use Parking Mode again. Thanks team!

Zainub N en 10 Parked from 20/04/2023 to 08/05/2023

I am so happy about your service thanks thanks thanks and thank you so so much I will recommend to everyone one. You are amazing my car was so clean and tidy. AAAAAAAAAA+++++++

Nichole S en 7.5 Parked from 22/04/2023 to 04/05/2023

Friendly staff, had a small mix up at the beginning for drop off but it was sorted out and I was on my way. Pick up was prompt and driver very pleasant. Value for money and my vehicle was ready for me to head off.

Allan and Cherie L en 10 Parked from 29/11/2022 to 05/12/2022

Polite, efficient staff. Altogether a good experience. Would happily leave our vehicle with them again.

Paul H en 7.5 Parked from 06/11/2022 to 21/11/2022

Great service - please sort the phones out so someone answers more promptly for customers returning from overseas - will definitely use again...Thanks PH

Beverley R en 10 Parked from 10/11/2022 to 16/11/2022

Really lovely crew to deal with, polite, efficient and friendly :)

Payment methods

Visa icon MasterCard icon PayPal icon Mistercash icon Sofort icon IDeal icon

Quality marks

Quality mark Logo de E-Commerce Europe