Reviews for Park N Depart – Uncovered

at Wellington Airport -
7.4 Good, rated by 31 customers
Park N Depart – Uncovered image 1
Average review score 7.4 See all reviews

Score per category

Distance to airport 8.1
Value for money 7.0
6.9 Customer service
« Go back to Park N Depart – Uncovered

My parking place

- (Change dates)

Melanie W en 5.8 Parked from 25/01/2023 to 30/01/2023

I was a bit put off by the set-up at Park and Depart, it looked dark and dodgy, the ad made it seem like my car would be cleaned but I came back to it a lot dirtier than when I left it. The service was pretty good but I didn't like the proximity to other cars, got a new scratch/dent on the side from another car door, wouldn't use the service again sorry.

Bruce M en 5.8 Parked from 08/01/2023 to 14/01/2023

The pick-up van and facilities were dirty and needed a good clean. It would have been appreciated if the driver had been more helpful. We had to load/unload the bags, he didn't say anything like "how was your trip" etc. Small things, but they all add up to a good experience.

Lois G en 10 Parked from 14/12/2022 to 29/12/2022

Fast, Friendly service even at 4am. Thankyou very much. See you next time. Cheers Lois and Ian Gardner

Craig M en 10 Parked from 30/11/2022 to 07/12/2022

Really really good service, much appreciated

Brett P en 10 Parked from 19/11/2022 to 26/11/2022

Excellent Service. Prompt pickup even though we were much later than expected having had a series of delays by Air NZ in flying from Sydney to Wellington via Auckland. Our car was ready and waiting for us to pick up.

Wendy k en 10 Parked from 17/11/2022 to 21/11/2022

Very friendly and helpful guys Quick response to pick up and drop off calls

Faye S en 5.8 Parked from 16/11/2022 to 19/11/2022

I had cancelled my booking 5 days before the booking date and still have not heard anything

Christina W en 9.2 Parked from 16/11/2022 to 18/11/2022

Excellent service, would recommend. My only comment is I had read my car would get washed prior to collection, I don't think my car was washed.

Jolene Y en 10 Parked from 13/11/2022 to 15/11/2022

Friendly service with prompt pickup and drop off. Definitely recommend

Andrea T en 10 Parked from 07/11/2022 to 10/11/2022

good service, hardly had to wait for the shuttle, very convenient parking

Payment methods

Visa icon MasterCard icon PayPal icon Mistercash icon Sofort icon IDeal icon

Quality marks

Quality mark Logo de E-Commerce Europe